Multi-Campus Colleges in NSW


A multi-campus college comprises a number of campuses that work together as a single educational entity across a number of separate sites. Each campus is usually specialised in the sense that it targets the needs and interests of a particular group of students. For example, junior secondary campuses are designed to support the learning needs of young adolescents, while senior secondary campuses are designed to provide a more adult learning environment for post-compulsory students. A number of multi-campus colleges are co-located with TAFE and university campuses.


Brisbane Water Secondary College

  • Umina Campus
  • Woy Woy Campus

Callaghan College

  • Jesmond Campus
  • Wallsend Campus
  • Waratah Technology Campus

Chifley College

  • Bidwill Campus
  • Dunheved Campus
  • Mount Druitt Campus
  • Senior Campus
  • Shalvey Campus

Dubbo College

  • Delroy Campus
  • Senior Campus
  • South Campus

Georges River College

  • Hurstville Boys Campus
  • Oatley Senior Campus
  • Peakhurst Campus
  • Penshurst Girls Campus

Great Lakes College

  • Forster Campus
  • Tuncurry Junior Campus
  • Tuncurry Senior Campus

Moree Secondary College

  • Albert St Campus
  • Carol Ave Campus

Nirimba Collegiate Group

  • Quakers Hill High School
  • Riverstone High School
  • Seven Hills High School
  • Wyndham College

Northern Beaches Secondary College

  • Balgowlah Boys Campus
  • Cromer Campus
  • Freshwater Senior Campus
  • Mackellar Girls Campus
  • Manly Campus

Sydney Secondary College

  • Balmain Campus
  • Blackwattle Bay Campus
  • Leichhardt Campus

Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College

  • Berkeley Vale Campus
  • The Entrance Campus
  • Tumbi Umbi Campus

Walgett Community College

  • Primary School
  • High School

To read more about these NSW schools, search them in our brilliant Schools Choice Directory by clicking here.

©2022 UMCO. All rights reserved